Do they make seedless tomatoes?

Seedless tomatoes are grown, not made. The seed company, Burpee, sells seedless tomato seeds. Some tomatoes may also be seedless if picked early in the season. There are also hybrid tomatoes, which are considered seedless, or have very few seeds.