Who sings the super bowl national anthem?

Grammy Award-nominated country music artist Mickey Guyton will sing the national anthem before the Los Angeles Rams and Cincinnati Bengals kick off Super Bowl 56 at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California on Sunday.