Who is luis gooseman?

Luis Guzman (G u z m a n) is a Puerto Rican actor known for his character work. For much of his career, he has played character roles largely as sidekicks, thugs, and policemen. Guzmán starred in Steven Soderbergh's films Out of Sight, The Limey and Traffic.