Which soda has the most sugar in it?

Mountain Dew, is the sweetest drink on the list of US bestseller sodas. It has 3.83 g of sugar per fluid ounce or 46 g of sugar in a standard 12 ounce bottle.

---

Mello Yellow has the most sugar at 47 grams per serving.