Name celebrities that are geminis?

Marilyn Monroe, Colin Farrell, Kendrick Lamar, Lauryn Hill, Chris Pratt, Iggy Azalea, Natalie Portman, Naomi Campbell, Patti LaBelle, Octavia Spencer, Helena Bonham Carter, Stevie Nicks, Brooke Shields, Heidi Klum, Angelina Jolie, and many more.