What animal has the biggest heart in the world?

The largest heart in an animal exists in a blue whale. A blue whale’s heart is about 5 feet across, and weighs about 400 pounds.

---

The animal with the largest heart on Earth, is the Blue Whale. The heart of Blue Whales can regularly weigh in at 400 pounds.