What's iron man's power?

Genius level intellect Proficient scientist and engineer Powered armor suit: Superhuman strength and durability (when using his armor) Supersonic flight Energy repulsor and missile projection Regenerative life support Highly skilled martial artist and hand-to-hand combatant