Who is clyde blackburn?

Clyde Blackburn is an American character featured in the campaign of Battlefield 1.

---

Clyde Blackburn is an American character featured in the campaign of Battlefield 1. Posing as George Rackham, a pilot of a Bristol F2. B for the Royal Flying Corps, he is the protagonist of the chapter Friends In High Places.