What are the top baby names for twenty nineteen?

Top baby names for girls in 2019 are Sophia, Olivia, Emma, Ava, Aria, Isabella, Amelia, Mia, Riley, and Aaliyah. Top baby names for boys are Liam, Jackson, Noah, Aiden, Grayson, Caden, Lucus, Elijah, Oliver and Muhammad.