What rhymes with chicago?

Words that rhyme with Chicago are: afterglow, audio, buffalo, bungalow, cameo. calico, calypso, domino, dynamo, expresso, flamenco, I don't know, long ago, Navaho, oleo, overflow, piccolo, portico, potato, radio, stereo, and many more.