Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is butter vegetarian?

1 Answer

Butter is made from milk so it is vegetarian. The original milk is sourced from an animal so it qualifies as a vegetarian product although not a "vegan" product.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1640619208116) }}

LIVE
Points points 80
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE