Who is stan wall rinke?

Stan Wawrinka is the Swiss 3-time slam champion who just won a match against Stefanos Tsitsipas in what was arguably the match of the 2019 French Open. He has not won a tournament since double knee surgery in summer 2017, but he is now set to battle Roger Federer in the quarter-final.