Did anyone win the mega millions on july twenty ninth twenty twenty two?

Yes. One winning ticket for the July 29th 2022 drawing was sold in Illinois. The person or persons either have not yet come forward or has chosen to remain anonymous.

---

One ticket matched all six numbers in the July 29 drawing – the white balls 13, 36, 45, 57 and 67, plus the gold Mega Ball 14 – to win the prize of $1.337 billion dollars