What are the top vegetables?

The top 10 most popular vegetables are: number 1, potatoes. Followed by; tomatoes, carrots, onions, lettuce, bell peppers, broccoli, cucumbers, salad mix and celery. Mushrooms are number 11 and corn is number 12.