Who made the first vehicle in eighteen eighty five?

The Benz Motorwagen was built in 18 85. Benz unveiled it officially on July 3, 1886 on the Ringstraße in Mannheim, Germany. The vehicle was patented with German patent number 3 7 4 3 5, which Benz applied for on January 29, 1886.