Tell me a random fact about boston terriers?

According to the AKC, this breed originated in America. They are part of the non-sporting group and should be black, brindle or seal w/white and have short smooth coats. Sizes are varied from 9-15” and 6-25 lbs. They live 11-13 years and are known to be intelligent & friendly and stubborn.