Who sang the song you don't know me in nineteen sixty two?

Written by Eddie Arnold and Cindy Walker, Ray Charles made it a hit in 1962.

---

A recording of the song "You Don't Know Me" performed by Ray Charles hit number 2 in the Billboard top 100 in 1962.