What are all the crosses on the united kingdoms flag?

The Union Jack, the flag of the UK, has 3 crosses. The red cross of Saint George of England, edged in white, is superimposed on the red diagonal Cross of St Patrick Ireland. These are are superimposed on the Saltire of Saint Andrew of Scotland, which is a white diagonal with blue background.