What countries have veto power in the u. n.?

A veto is granted to each member of the Security Council. Permanent members: China, France, Russia, United Kingdom, United States, and ‍ Non-permanent members: Albania, Brazil, Gabon, Ghana, India, Ireland, Kenya, Mexico, Norway, United Arab Emirates