What do you do with dragon's breath in minecraft?

Dragons Breath is a brewing item. When added to splash potions, it adds a lingering effect to the potion.

---

You can now use Dragon's Breath to create Lingering Potions - throwable potions that leave a bubbling slick behind, ideal for ensnaring unwary pursuers.