How many teaspoons are in thirty grams?

Teaspoons are a measure of volume; grams are a measure of weight. They do not directly convert; it depends on what you are measuring. E.g., 30 g of water is about 6.09 tsp.. 30 g of sugar is about 7.25 tsp.. 30 g of flour is about 9.93 tsp.. 30 g of mercury is about 0.4504 tsp.. And so on.