Who stars in nomad land?

Some of the stars in Nomadland are Frances McDormand, David Strathairn, Charlene Swankie, Bob Wells, Peter Spears, Gay DeForest, Patricia Grier, Rachel Bannon, Douglas G Soul, and Linda May.

---

Nomadland stars Frances McDormand, David Strathairn, Charlene Swankie, and Peter Spears along with other featured actors and actresses.