When was the falcon heavy launch?

The first Falcon Heavy was launched on February 6th, 2018, at 20:45 UTC. The second Falcon Heavy was launched on April 11th, 2019, at 22:35 UTC, and the third Falcon Heavy was launched on June 25th, 2019, at 06:30 UTC.