Who is alex neutron?

23-year-old Alex Binello is the co-creator and proprietor of "MeepCity," a hit free-to-play game with 15 million monthly active players. "MeepCity" is the biggest game on Roblox, a game platform with 64 million users that's especially popular with kids.