What has david tennant been in?

David Tennant is know for his roles in Doctor Who, Jessica Jones and Fright Night.

---

Scottish actor David Tennant is known for both films and television, and as of 2023 has over 150 acting credits. He is known for playing the Tenth Doctor in Doctor Who, Barry Crouch Jr. in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Crowley in Good Omens, and D.I. Alec Hardy in Broadchurch