What pho are high in potassium?

Potassium-rich foods include fruits such as bananas, oranges, cantaloupe, honeydew, apricots, & grapefruit. Some dried fruits, such as prunes, raisins, and dates, are also high in potassium. Other foods are cooked spinach & broccoli, potatoes & sweet potatoes, mushrooms, peas, & leafy greens.