Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What are ash's pokemon?

Ash has owned five of the eight Fire-type starter Pokémon, ending up with Charizard, Quilava, Infernape, Pignite, and Incineroar. With May owning Torchic in Ruby & Sapphire and Serena having Fennekin in X & Y, Ash caught alternative Fire-types in Torkoal and Talonflame respectively

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1651065958446) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Video Games 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world