What are ash's pokemon?

Ash has owned five of the eight Fire-type starter Pokémon, ending up with Charizard, Quilava, Infernape, Pignite, and Incineroar. With May owning Torchic in Ruby & Sapphire and Serena having Fennekin in X & Y, Ash caught alternative Fire-types in Torkoal and Talonflame respectively