What kind of dinosaur has a long neck?

Long necked dinosaurs, or sauropods, include dinosaurs like Brachiosaurus, Apatosaurus, Brontosaurus, and Diplodocus.

---

The sauropod dinosaurs, which include dinosaurs such as Brachiosaurus and Diplodocus, are known for their enormous size and very long necks.