What are all the characters of incanto?

The Madrigal family includes Agustin, Alma, Antonio, Bruno, Camilo, Dolores, Felix, Isabela, Julieta, Luisa, Maribel, Pedro, Pepa and Casa Madrigal. Then there is also Cerberus, Chispi, Mariano Guzman, Osvaldo, Parce, Pico, Senora Guzman, and several of the towns kids.