Who paid the largest crime in criminal history?

The largest fine, involving criminal charges, was payed by the oil company BP in 2015 to cover damages caused by the 2010 oil spill, the criminal fine was 20 billion dollars, though BP actually payed up to 53.8 billion dollars.