What game was juice world in?

Juice world was in: ; NBA 2K21 (Next-Gen), Come & Go (with Marshmello), 2020, Legends Never Die ; NBA 2K22, Lean wit Me, 2021, Goodbye & Good Riddance.

---

Juice WRLD Is A Video Game Character In "Hear Me Calling."