Who is henry emily from five nights at freddy's?

Cassette Man, also known as Henry Emily, is William Afton's old partner, and the former owner of Fredbear's Family Diner. During the events of Five Nights at Freddy's 2, Phone Guy mentions that he has been missing for years.