Who is mister meaner?

In the cartoon Captain Underpants, Kenny Brian Meaner is the gym teacher at the Jerome Horwitz Elementary School. ... His name is a pun on the word "misdemeanor", which refers to a crime much less serious than a felony such as a theft, and "can he be meaner".