Does peroxide freeze?

Pure peroxide freezes at 31.2 Fahrenheit. When peroxide and water are combined, it lowers the freezing point to as low as -68.8 degrees Fahrenheit. Twenty percent hydrogen peroxide will freeze at 5 degrees Fahrenheit.