What's eenie meenie miney mo?

Used to select who is it for tag: each kid puts a foot in & kid taps on each foot to one beat: Eenie meenie miney mo, catcha tiger by its toe, if it hollers let it go, eenie meenie miney mo. My mother told me to pick the very best one and you are not it...that person is out and you continue