Food

Are tamales gluten free?


1 Answer

Tamales can be gluten free if they are made only with corn masa and do not contain any fillers. Check the ingredients on store-bought tamales to see if they are gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566313454633) }}

LIVE
Points points 153
Rating 3
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE