How do you grow a starfruit?

To grow a starfruit, find a spot with partial or full sunlight with 25-30 feet of space around it. Dig a hole twice the width and shallower than the root ball. Place the separated roots vertically into the hole. Fill the hole with water, removing air pockets. Then remove any grass or stone debris.