How much is david freiburger worth?

David Freiburger has a projected net worth of $1 million. With a hunting attitude, he has managed to create a considerable amount of money in his business endeavors; most of it comes from the proceeds received from the automobile show "Roadkill." He has been anchoring the show since 2000.