How much fat in whataburger?

A Whataburger is 39% fat.

---

According to the nutritional information from Whataburger, there are 25 grams of fat, 8 grams of saturated fat, and 1 gram of trans fat in a Whataburger burger and 11 grams of fat, 3 grams of saturated fat, and 0 grams of trans fat in a Whataburger Jr. burger.