Who is alexander the terrible?

Ed Oxenbould as Alexander Cooper, third born of the Cooper children and the main protagonist. Steve Carell as Ben Cooper, father of the Cooper children. Jennifer Garner as Kelly Cooper, mother of the Cooper children. Dylan Minnette as Anthony Cooper, first child of the Cooper children.