What baseball team did joe jackson play for?

Shoeless Joe Jackson played for 3 teams before he was banned from baseball. He played for Philadelphia Athletics in 1908 and 1909; the Cleveland Indians from 1910 until 1915; and the Chicago White Sox from 1915 through 1920.