Who is chino anthrax?

José Rodrigo Aréchiga Gamboa, aka "El Chino Antrax," was once one of the Sinaloa cartel's top hit men. But he was found dead in car in Mexico on May 16 — 10 days after escaping federal probation supervision in the US