Where are the bioluminescent waves?

Bioluminescence is caused by living things that glow in the dark like fireflies. They are all over oceanic waters, wherever these microscopic organisms live. Here are some of the best spots: Halong Bay, Vietnam; Mosquito Bay, Puerto Rico; Merritt Island, Florida; & San Juan Island, Washington.