What's the movie only the brave about?

The movie tells the story of the Granite Mountain Hotshots, a specialized group of firefighters from Prescott, AZ. The movie centers around the Yarnell Hill Fire in June 2013 where the crew lost 19 of 20 members fighting this fire.