How many yards did matthew stafford throw for in the super bowl?

Stafford threw for a combined total of 283 yards during Super Bowl LVI at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood. His Super Bowl performance was on par with his average passing yards per game throughout the NFL regular season and playoffs.