Who is the storm king from fortnite?

The Storm King is the true embodiment of the CUBE and is the largest monster in Fortnite yet (excluding The Devourer in the Season 9 live event, as it was in Battle Royale only). Defeating the boss before Jan 1st, 2019 would have got a free pin sent to you.