What's the most tender cut of corned beef?

The point cut is the best cut of corned beef. This cut has more marbling to ensure juiciness, tenderness, and flavor. It also has more fat which helps lock in moisture in the corned beef.

---

Corned beef is not a cut of beef. It is made from brisket of beef cured with large grains (or corns) of rock salt. Brisket, a naturally tough cut of beef, has two parts: the point & the flat cuts. The point, because it has more fat, tends to be a bit more tender than the flat, & is more often used