How do you peel a beet?

For raw beets: Use a peeler just as you would on a potato. For cooked beets: Rub off the skin with a paper towel or with your fingers under running water.

---

For raw beets: Use a peeler just as you would on a potato. For cooked beets: Rub off the skin with a paper towel or with your fingers under running water.