What type of animals are in the rainforest?

Rainforests are populated with insects like butterflies and beetles, arachnids, like spiders and ticks, worms, reptiles like snakes and lizards, amphibians, like frogs and toads, birds, like parrots and toucans, and mammals, like sloths and jaguars.