What is jennifer aniston's vaccine stance?

Jennifer Aniston has publicly endorsed vaccination. In an interview with InStyle magazine on August 3rd, 2021, Aniston publicly stated that people have a "moral & professional obligation to inform" others about their vaccination status. In a subsequent post on Instagram, she repeated this position